Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

a week

leave a comment »

It has been a whole week since I last blogged and so much has happened…I can’t even begin to start on the mad business of the week, the juggling I have done is week is exemplary and the mere fact that I have managed to get through without decking someone should been seen as a feat in itself.

Probably the main reason I have survived is that Becky has been here looking after Eva and keeping an eye on me – PhD fever has been quite bad and having someone to remind me that I am fine has been very useful. Also, Becky being about has helped me to keep up my parish commitments…of which there have been a few this week.

Anyway, I wish I could write more but I really must get on with preparing my latest thesis draft which is going to my favourite proof reader tomorrow…

Written by ellenloudon

August 20, 2009 at 1:25 pm

Posted in family, friends, PhD, stuff

Leave a Reply

