Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

eva has worn me out

leave a comment »

You wouldn’t think that spending time with an 8yr old would be tiring but it really is. Not that what we did was that hectic…went for a drive, went to the cinema, went of for lunch, supermarket, home. But we left at 11am and didn’t get back until 6pm. I feel like I have had a busy day at work. We went to see the Spiderwick Chronicles which was actually very good. A bit scary but quite effective. It has a slightly strange ending which I won’t spoil for you but I would love for someone to do a theological analysis of it. Any takers?

I don’t have a plan for tonight and given the fact that I am now trashed I think I will have an early night. Not much space in my head. Need to give it a break.

Written by ellenloudon

April 10, 2008 at 6:04 pm

Posted in family, fun, stuff

Leave a Reply

