Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

earache

leave a comment »

…is what I have. Very annoying it is too. I haven’t had earache for so long I had forgotten how painful it is and how much I want to get away from noise and chat – not great when have a block week going on and a conference to go to tomorrow. Hey ho.

Anyway, these two videos of my ‘in laws’ cheered me up today. This one is The Churchfitters – the band Mark’s brother Topher is in:

http://video.google.com/googleplayer.swf?docId=-5620132274459297403&hl=en-GB

This one is Mark’s sister Ema and her now husband Stephen in a very blessed, but I am hoping ironic, video:

http://video.google.com/googleplayer.swf?docId=7960120660925777313&hl=en-GB

Written by ellenloudon

February 26, 2008 at 6:28 pm

Posted in family, lament

Leave a Reply

