Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

big bible day

with one comment

Tomorrow is big bible day at Trinity (it appears that we will be covering the bible in a day – I mights be a bit tired tomorrow night) and it is too tempting – I have to reprise ‘I Like Big Bibles’. The last time I posted this was November last year…blimey. Seems like just yesterday. Which reminds me that I missed this blog’s birthday – which was on 5th Sept!

Anyway, this is a classic and well worth seeing again.

http://www.youtube.com/v/EobF2TM9Fig

Written by ellenloudon

September 12, 2007 at 9:45 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. happy blog birthday Ellen! The last year (or at least for as long as I’ve known you!) reading your blog has been lovely – it’s always interesting/entertaining/thought-provoking and a close daily companion!hugs x

    bigdaddystevieB

    September 13, 2007 at 6:21 pm


Leave a Reply

