Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

in and out

with one comment

We are back tonight and then straight off to Liverpool in the morning. Had a fab time in the yurts. I will post some pictures as soon as I can. I was quite stinky when I got home (no shower since Monday) and my back is killing me (camping is bad for backs) but it was great to be away. Anyway, I must go to sleep because I have to be away early. Night night. xxx

Written by ellenloudon

August 3, 2007 at 9:24 pm

Posted in Liverpool

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m v. happy to have made the list! Imagine what the new shower will be like when the new bathroom goes in! Viva gay spray! 😀 x

    Philly J

    August 6, 2007 at 5:52 pm


Leave a Reply

