Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

bra

with 2 comments

I can’t believe I have broken the under wire on another bra! So much wear and tear you know!!!

So, what do I do now? This one was the best one – the best black one no less. So, I am up the creek without a paddle. I need scaffolding very quickly. If anyone in Bristol knows a good corsetier or a lingerie shop that isn’t all thongs and sexy knickers (oh please don’t make me go into one of those nasty shops) then please let me know. I want no nonsense, no frills good old fashioned knickers and bras.

Thank you.

Written by ellenloudon

July 11, 2007 at 9:16 am

Posted in stuff

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i’m told there’s one out in keynsham called perfect fit I think…

    Anonymous

    July 11, 2007 at 9:47 pm

  2. have you tried buying online, figleaves.com and bravissimo are very good for the person who likes nice but useful bras!! you know what i mean! and takes the pain out of having to go to those horrid shops!

    Gayle

    July 14, 2007 at 11:50 am


Leave a comment