Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

how I’d be defined in the dictionary

with 2 comments

Thanks to Harry for this link. A bit concerned that a machine knows so much about me from just my name (and half of it isn’t mine anyway – it’s my husband’s, but then in marriage we do become one and share identities in some way. Though I am now quite worried that I have become too much associated with his identity that I am being worn out. Eroded. Have I made my point?)

This definition of me is freekin me out

Ellen Loudon —

[adjective]:

Banshee-like

‘How will you be defined in the dictionary?’ at QuizGalaxy.com

Written by ellenloudon

June 5, 2007 at 10:49 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I entered my name seven times and got seven different answers:- Like in nature to a banana peel- Fuzzy to the touch- Tastes like fried chicken- A person who is constantly high- Like in nature to a kangaroo- A beat poet working the streets – A deadly strain of projectile vomit You thought you had problems eh?

    John H

    June 5, 2007 at 1:43 pm

  2. i hav the same definition as you – maybe its ok!

    Gayle

    June 5, 2007 at 10:59 pm


Leave a Reply

