Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

homework

with 3 comments

I have been helping Eva with her homework most of the day. She was asked to do a project on Roman food. So, we had to get on the Internet and download photos and she had to find stuff to copy. Blimey, it has taken all day. I have lost my temper a couple of times because of the speed of the task (very very very slow). I also had to do some maths homework – which was like torture. I am pleased I am writing a PhD. Year three homework is just too hard.

I also have a cold and Mark has gone a way to Wales then onto Liverpool. So, I am feeling a bit lonely and sickly. I think I might have an early night. I am taking Eva to my Mums for a few days so that I can get on with the aforementioned PhD. So, today was the last day of the holiday. Eva and I went out to lunch to celebrate then returned for more homework.

Written by ellenloudon

April 13, 2007 at 6:59 pm

Posted in family

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hope you’re feeling better and having a nice weekend and grabbing some of this lovely sun while it lastsj.

    John H

    April 15, 2007 at 7:55 am

  2. Hope you get better mate. I got call of your husband at midnight last night requiring my prescense, i obliged and went round to Andrea’s. Had to be up early 4 church then work so bit tired now! cannot wait to see you guys xxx

    St. Claire of Toxteth

    April 15, 2007 at 2:44 pm

  3. feel ok now. Just a little cold. No family here still though. Bit lonely still. Perhaps tomorrow a PhD will be writtenxxxx

    Ellen Loudon

    April 15, 2007 at 10:29 pm


Leave a Reply

