Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

emails

with one comment

In the last month I have emailed a some people about a few things that have been on my mind. You may well remember that I emailed Jerry Falwell about his sermon ‘The Myth of Global Warming’ (Please don’t buy this sermon DVD – it will only encourage him!). Although my letter was very polite Jerry hasn’t got back to me.
I also emailed Doug Naysmith my MP . To ask him how he voted on Trident – he hasn’t got back to me yet.
I emailed Christine Walkden about her gardening show – she has got back to me. No offer to help with the Foundation allotment though! hey ho.

Written by ellenloudon

March 26, 2007 at 12:01 pm

Posted in rants, social action

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have not had an email of you i feel left out and deprived of love.

    St. Claire of Toxteth

    March 28, 2007 at 11:37 am


Leave a Reply

