Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

too busy to blog

with 6 comments

I am rushed off my feet.
8.40am – Chapel (which went over 10mins which compromised my ability to get a cup of tea before the lecture)
9.20am – Church History
12.10pm – get packed lunch and off to placement at one25 (I had to miss Sickness, Healing and Dying lecture because I had pre-booked my placement and couldn’t swop shifts)
12.30 – 4.30pm – double session at one25 (making lots of tea, dishing out food and cake, watching films and chatting)
5pm – back at college – just enough time to update the foundation website
6pm – just off to catch my tea (chicken pie – I think) in the dinner hall at Trinity
7pm – lecture – Christian Doctrine
10pm – home
11pm – bed (I hope!)

It’s all go being an ordinand.
So, I am obviously too busy to blog…

Written by ellenloudon

January 16, 2007 at 5:49 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It is ten past one in the morning and I have just watched punk monkey and rex the dog. I knew there was a point to insomnia.Ellen, dear – most of your first paragraph is about food.

    Anonymous

    January 17, 2007 at 1:11 am

  2. Ho busy it is ;)God bless you Ellen, go for it !

    YIHO, PARK

    January 17, 2007 at 2:17 am

  3. I miss you and life at Trinity.

    YIHO, PARK

    January 17, 2007 at 2:19 am

  4. I miss you and life at Trinity.

    YIHO, PARK

    January 17, 2007 at 2:19 am

  5. Anonymous..are you that really anoying Gillian Mckeith from the telly? I hope you are not want to inspect my stools?

    Ellen Loudon

    January 17, 2007 at 11:56 am

  6. That appears to have crossed the line to “too busy”. Especially if you miss essential cups of tea :-O

    John H

    January 18, 2007 at 10:06 pm


Leave a Reply

