Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Urban Strawbery Lunch

with 4 comments

Missing Liverpool. This is the next best thing! New Age Pensioner from Uban Strawberry Lunch . This is for you Simon (because I have just discovered quite what a small world it is) and St Claire (because, despite the fact you have been very mean about my new look, I am hoping that you get to be one of the Lunch).

Written by ellenloudon

December 2, 2006 at 7:00 pm

Posted in Liverpool, music

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks Ellen – that’s cool. Going to Liverpool next week as my nephew is being baptised in the Cathedral. Do you reckon they’d come and play?!!

    Simon

    December 2, 2006 at 10:36 pm

  2. worth a go! Give them a call…

    Ellen Loudon

    December 2, 2006 at 11:37 pm

  3. I love the lunch! euro euro is my best tune. Simon, give it a go at ringing them however they are proper expensive and they are in interviews all week plus i got a feeling Liz still in africa?I would love to work for them cos it is brill working with them!

    St. Claire of Toxteth

    December 3, 2006 at 1:30 am

  4. Ellen / Claire – I take it by the sound of the comments that you actually know these guys! I hadn’t realised that when I made my tongue in cheek comment about them coming to play!

    Simon

    December 3, 2006 at 11:57 am


Leave a Reply

