Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I am a little bit of a heretic

with 2 comments

Adam and I have have had a little go at this quiz and it turns out that I am a little bit of a heretic. Adam on the other hand has pure doctrine.
I was:
You are Chalcedon compliant. Congratulations, you’re not a heretic. You believe that Jesus is truly God and truly man and like us in every respect, apart from sin. Officially approved in 451.
Chalcedon compliant 83%
Monarchianism 67%
Modalism 67%
Socinianism 50%
Pelagianism 33%
Monophysitism 25%
Adoptionist 17%
Arianism 0%
Apollanarian 0%
Docetism 0%
Donatism 0%
Nestorianism 0%
Gnosticism 0%
Albigensianism 0%

Written by ellenloudon

November 23, 2006 at 1:07 pm

Posted in religion

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tried the quiz, only kept getting the message “Too many connections” when I clicked on it. Is this a comment on my life, or my internet connection, or my state of mind…

    Helen Hedge Hill

    November 29, 2006 at 1:13 pm

  2. Helen, it did that for me as well. Either there are too many people logged onto the site or they have gone out of business!

    Ellen Loudon

    November 29, 2006 at 2:00 pm


Leave a Reply

