Ellen Loudon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Real Live Preacher

with 3 comments

I was looking around the blogging world and found the blog of the Real Live Preacher

. He has done some live research on communion wafers that might interest some of you. He tries a few out live on his blog…I dare you to watch and not giggle.
ps I have just about got over the mouse incident earlier though the occasional flash back to the small hairy discovery still haunts me. It is like I am never truely going to forget. It is etched on my mind forever. I am now scared to fumble in my bag. (I’m not over it yet am I?)

Written by ellenloudon

October 13, 2006 at 4:01 pm

Posted in religion

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ellen I think you need to get a new bag, eww!

    charity

    October 13, 2006 at 4:52 pm

  2. the real live preacher seems to have gone off line. His Dad was very ill so he may be tied up with that. If you get a moment please pray for him and his family. xxx

    Ellen Loudon

    October 24, 2006 at 11:54 am

  3. he’s back up and running! and his dad is going to be ok for now.

    Anonymous

    October 26, 2006 at 2:38 pm


Leave a Reply

